2nd Tier State Required Filings  
These "2nd Tier" State Required Filings are required to be made AFTER your company is incorporated. These filings AND the filing fees are ALWAYS INCLUDED by Nevada123.com, however our competitors rarely tell you about these filings, thereby concealing the actual complete cost of incorporation!

1. Initial Officers/Managers List Filing - $150.00
The “Initial List of Officers or Managers” is a mandatory State filing which needs to be completed by the last day of the month following the month of incorporation. The State filing fee is $150.00 and the filing lists the following names and addresses with the Secretary of State’s Office:
For a Corporation: President, Treasurer, Secretary, All Directors
For an LLC: LLC Manager (for "Manager Managed" LLC's)
Most other incorporating companies either charge an additional $150.00 for this (after the fact) or they some-how ”forget” to tell you about this requirement in order to keep their prices artificially low. If you purchase privacy or nominee services we expertly prepare and file your initial list with “Nominee” Officers/Directors or Managers to eliminate your name completely from the public record.

2. State Business License Filing - LLC $200.00 or CORP $500.00
Per NRS 360.780, Once Incorporated, a Nevada Entity is required to pay for a State Business License. The filing Fee is currently $200.00 for an LLC or $500.00 for a Corporation. We include this with ALL incorporation packages. Most other incorporating companies either charge an additionally for this (after the fact) or they some-how ”forget” to tell you about this requirement in order to keep their prices artificially low. The fee is paid to the Secretary of State, when the "Initial List" is due, then again annually.

NRS 76.180 was amended in October 2013 to include stiff penalties for failing to renew a business license while still operating a business as follows:
1. Every person (corporation or LLC) who conducts a business in this State and who willfully fails or neglects to obtain or renew a state business license as required by this chapter and to pay the fees required by NRS 76.100 and 76.130 is subject to a fine of not less than $1,000 but not more than $10,000, to be recovered in a court of competent jurisdiction. (by the district attorney)